Don't Be the Last to Know...

Published on by Francesca Quarto

Saturday, February 27 from 1pm to 6pm, you have a chance to meet me and other Authors at: Books and Brews, 9402 Uptown Drive, Indy 46256.

The food is great, the brews are outstanding (I have that brews part from a reliable source...)

This is a special event allowing local Authors a rare opportunity to interact with folks that love to read, love to eat and love beer, not necessarily in that order.

I'll have Book I and II of my Urban Fantasy Series "Witch of Appalachia" for sale at heart-stopping prices...but only if you scare easily! "Wolf Master of Iron Mountain" and "Dangerous Dreaming" are published by Tell-Tale Publishing and you can check them out on their site, or go to Amazon.com and look under my name: Francesca Quarto. They are out in soft cover and E Book format.

By the way, I am more than halfway to the finish of Book III in this series. Yikes! you are the first to Know!!

Look for my beautiful Celtic Dragon Saturday and let's talk BOOKS!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post