Book 3 in "Witch of Appalachia" Series out NOW!

Published on by Francesca Quarto

The adventures of my sleuth-wizard, Cathleen O'Brien continue in "Blood of the Dragon".  Book 4 is a work in progress.  You can find all three books in the series at Amazon, Tell-Tale Publishing under Authors (Francesca Quarto) and any Book Seller.

Happy reading!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:

Comment on this post